Schedule

Thursday, June 10, 2021

10:00 – 11:30 AM PT | 1:00 – 2:30 PM ET (90 minutes)

Lab Kick-off: Getting to know the founders and faculty in the Lab

Get to know the founders and faculty with bio and company pitches from each founder, product sampling and networking

Thursday, June 17, 2021

10:00 – 11:00 AM PT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET (60 minutes)

Scaling manufacturing and securing your supply chain; Co-pack Dos and Don’ts

Build your manufacturing capacity and develop strategies for supply chain management and growth

Thursday, June 24, 2021

10:00 – 11:00 AM PT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET (60 minutes)

Managing distribution channels to maximize cash and brand value

Understand the pros and cons of various distribution channels, learn what works best for your products and hear strategies for maximizing your market share

Thursday, July 8, 2021

10:00 – 11:00 AM PT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET (60 minutes)

Protecting and promoting your brand

Learn how to build your brand to be top of market and how to protect it

Thursday, July 15, 2021

10:00 – 11:00 AM PT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET (60 minutes)

Pitching to perfection 

Perfect how you pitch your brand, whether to investors or customers

Thursday, July 22, 2021

10:00 – 11:00 AM PT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET (60 minutes)

Financing your company’s growth 

Position your company for the next round of financing

Thursday, July 29, 2021

10:00 – 11:00 AM PT | 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET (60 minutes)

Deep dive with DWT  

Your opportunity to ask and learn anything with members of the DWT Food & Beverage team

Application is now closed