Agenda

Thursday, September 10, 2020

9:00 – 10:30 AM PT | 12:00 – 1:30 PM ET

POC (Proof of Concept) + Company Deep Dives from an Investor Perspective

Kicking off the Lab, this session will cover POC, followed by round-robin deep dives into each company to ensure that founders have the right problem/solution fit and the foundation for startup success.

June Choi, CEO, Serval Ventures

Thursday, September 17, 2020

9:00 – 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 – 1:00 PM ET

Achieving Product Market Fit

How big is your market and does it need your solution?

Sarit Amir, PhD, Senior Digital Product Manager, Citi FinTech

Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:00 – 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 – 1:00 PM ET

Building Your Team

How to transition from founder to CEO + recruiting and managing the talent you need to grow your business.

T.A. McCann, Managing Director, Pioneer Square Labs

Thursday, October 1, 2020

9:00 – 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 – 1:00 PM ET

Creating a Compelling Pitch Deck

What to include (and not include) for pitching to success + opportunities for 1:1 follow-up feedback sessions on your deck.

Jenevra Georgini, Angel Investor

Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:00 – 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 – 1:00 PM ET

Structuring Your Seed Round

How much to raise, how much to sell, and on what terms + everything else you need to know to launch your Series Seed raise.

Elisa Miller-Out, Managing Partner, Chloe Capital

October 12-29, 2020

Times to be scheduled

Meet With M12 Investors

1:1 sessions with M12 investors – each founder’s opportunity to ask and learn anything.